**Central University of Punjab** (Established vide Act No. 25(2009) of Parliament) **Department of Physics** 

City Campus, Mansa Road Bathinda– 151 001 Punjab, India Tel. No.: 0164-2864-148 Fax: + 91–164–2864106



पंजाब केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय (संसद अधिनियम सं. २५ (२००९) अंत र्गत स्थापित)

भौतिक विज्ञान विभाग

नगर परिसर, आनसा मार्ग बठिण्डा– १५१ ००१ पंजाब, भारत दूरभाष: ०१६४– २८६४-१४८ फैक्स: + ९१–१६४–२८६४१०६

## <u>Google-meeting 14-10-2020@17:00h (roster preparation for 15 Oct 2020 onwards and exam TT for MST) of Academic and Administrative Committee for Department of Physics</u>

**Physics** 

On 14<sup>th</sup> Oct. 2020, a meeting of AAC through Google meet was convened with the agenda of department shifting to new campus. Such mode was adopted towards the safety measures due to COVID-19 pandemic.

Following members were present in the meet:

1. Dr. Prashant S. Alegaonkar	Associate Professor and Head			
2. Dr. S. K. Mahapatra	Professor			
3. Dr. Surender K. Sharma	Associate Professor (Member Secy.)			
4. Dr. A. L. Sharma	Assistant Professor			
5. Dr. Kamlesh Yadav	Assistant Professor			
6. Dr. Ashok Kumar	Assistant Professor			
7. Dr. K. K. Mondal	DST Inspire Faculty			
Agenda of meeting : Department roster for attendance from 15 Oct 2020 onwards				
and exam TT for MST 2020.				
Reference : Departmental	roster for attendance and exam TT agenda.			
	erence and agenda points.			

The faculty members of the department discussed the above agenda points in detail and following points were noted:

1. The 50% attendance roster to be prepared with effect from 15 Oct 2020 with a <u>course window</u> of 11 days each. The details of the first slot and subsequent is provided in the table below:

2. Projected schedule is given in the following Table :

Sr. No.	Initials of faculty members	Period
1)	PSA, SKM, ALS, KY	15-25 Oct 2020
2)	PSA, SKS, AK, CS [Dr. Chamkor Singh]	26-31* Oct 2020

3. MST is scheduled between 28 Oct to 12 Nov. 2020 via online mode. The schedule for the same to be prepared and send the same to the office of DIA.

## **Resolution**:

- 1. All faculty members were agreed, unanimously, for para # 1 and #2.
- 2. DR. KY to prepare the schedule for MST examination for the department.

Dr. Ashok Kumar	Dr. Kamlesh Yadav	Dr. A. L. Sharma
Asst. Prof. and Mem. Secy.	Asst. Prof. and member	Asst. Prof. and Member

Dr. Surender K. Sharma	
Asso. Prof. and Member	

Dr. Prashant S. Alegaonkar Asso. Prof. and Head

Prof. S. K. Mahapatra Professor

[All members concurred for the resolution]