Student Council 2019-20

Satendra Pratap Singh 18msfood15	Department of Applied Agriculture
Satish Kumar 18mslsbc28	Department of Biochemistry
Adesh Kumar 19mslsps13	Department of Botany
Rohit 18mscchm06	Department of Chemistry
Ashish 18mscccs05	Department of Computational Sciences
P P Ambili 18mtcysc12	Department of Computer Science and Technology
Akhila Ann Roy 19maecos02	Department of Economic Studies
Paramjeet Parmar 19mededu11	Department of Education
Lukesh Kalita 18maengs14	Department of English
Sukanya Phukan 19mscest03	Department of Environmental Science and Technology
Kanhu Charan Rout 18mcomrc17	Department of Financial Administration
Ashmita Mukherjee 19mageog04	Department of Geography
Annada Prasad 18mscegs18	Department of Geology
Gurmukh Singh 18mahind11	Department of Hindi
Sandeep Singh 18mahist03	Department of History
Ravi Kumar 18mslsmm03	Department of Human Genetics and Molecular Medicine

Bablu Kumar Sharma 19mmllaw01	Department of Law
Ritesh Kumar 19mlibis06	Department of Library and Information Science
Subin S 19mamass16	Department of Mass Communication & Media Studies
Lucky Kashyap 18msstat01	Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Richa Prakash 18mslsms14	Department of Microbiology
Manvender Kumar 19phdphm02	Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Natural Products
Subhendu Shekhar Hota 19mpclgy16	Department of Pharmacology
Vaishali Khatri 19mpeduc08	Department of Physical Education
Mohit Verma 19mscphy10	Department of Physical Sciences
Saujanya Baruah 19mapsyc03	Department of Psychology
Jagdeep Singh 19mapunj08	Department of Punjabi
Sujata Gohain 18masolg06	Department of Sociology
Jadi Uday 18maplsc03	Department of South and Central Asian Studies
Binit Kumar Sahu 19mslsas11	Department of Zoology

: Dean Students Welfare 1. Chairperson

- Department Representatives Elected by the students
 Students Nominated by the Chairperson of the Academic Council

Sivam Tripathi 19mschac01	Department of Chemistry
Ronak Maheshwari 19maecos01	Department of Economic Studies
Jignesh M E 19mscest16	Department of Environmental Science and Technology
Sanjukta Nandi 19mageog13	Department of Geography
Nidhi 19mslshg01	Department of Human Genetics and Molecular Medicine
Nikhil Jangir 19msmath18	Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Parul Midha 19mslsas21	Department of Zoology
Sahil Jindal 18mscchm18	Department of Chemistry
Akhil Shajan 18mscscc03	Department of Computational Sciences
Issabella Jose 18maecos10	Department of Economic Studies
Shubham Sharma 18mcomrc20	Department of Financial Administration
Ayush Joshi 18mscegs03	Department of Geology
Ritu Arya 18mamass12	Department of Mass Communication & Media Studies
Siwani Agrawal 18mslsas05	Department of Zoology
Sukhchain Kaur CUPB/MPh-PhD/ SBAS/Biol/2013/12/10	Department of Biochemistry
Anjana Kumari 19phdedu02	Department of Education

Rajveer Kaur 19phdevs02	Department of Environmental Science and Technology
Amrutha K. 17phdgeg03	Department of Geology
Vikrant Mehta 17phdhgs01	Department of Human Genetics and Molecular Medicine
Sandeep 18phdmns03	Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Vijay Kumar 18phdphm02	Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Natural Products
Kapil 18msmath19	Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Asad Saghir Malik, 18maeduc09	Department of Education
Mihira Audichya 18mscest20	Department of Environmental Science and Technology
Kanika Bhutani 18mslsas07	Department of Zoology
Donn George Varghese 18maplsc02	Department of South and Central Asian Studies